2022 USKF Black Belt Hall of Fame

GM Rick Brabeck IX Dan TaeKwon-Do
GM Marc Beller, XIII Dan TaeKwon-Do

GrandMaster of the Year
GM Russ Northrup, VII Dan

Silver Lifetime Achievement Award
GM Brad Shipp, IX Dan

SM Jason Swanson (Outstanding Contributions to the Martial Arts)
Master Jason Frymire (Outstanding Perseverance Award)

Outstanding Instructors of the Year
Chaz Valentine
Jaina Olarie

Outstanding Assistant Instructors of the Year
Mary Bragg
Kevin Kyzer
Bill Humphrey
Nicholas Tavernier
Erickson Derry

Excellence Awards
Outstanding Student Instructor – Ronit Nagarapu
Outstanding School School Owner – GM Jae Won Mun
Outstanding Small School – Open Space Martial Arts

United States Kido Federation Black Belt Hall of Fame

The United States Kido Federation’s Black Belt Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding black belts for their spirit, their dedication, and their accomplishments. Inductees are martial artists whose contributions span stylistic divides and are representative of this organizations ideals regardless of affiliation or association.

United States Kido Federation Excellence Awards

The United States Kido Federation Excellence Awards are presented to individuals and organizations to recognize their personal dedication or contributions to martial arts. Excellence Award winners will include but are not limited to honoring outstanding competitors, promoters, schools, and martial arts organizations.

Are you ready to Join the USKF?

We encourage you to reach out with any comments or questions.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin