2016 USKF Black Belt Hall of Fame
Founders Award
GM Robert Dunn
GM Russel Northrup

Lifetime Achievement
SM Harry Payne
SM Jim Robinson
SM Louis Radicioni

Master of the Year
SM Michael Rowe
SM Harold Cline
SM Chuck Beyersdoerfer Sr.
Master Michael Munyon
Dr. Wayne Kirby

Outstanding Contributions to the Martial Arts
Bev Channer
David Quigg
Master Kevin McDaniel
Master Porter Hughes
Sadie Robinson-Hock

Outstanding Instructor of the Year
Allan Scott
Wylie Bormann

Outstanding Assistant Instructor of the Year
Paul St. Cyr
Mark Rowley
Lauren Bearden
Christopher Silligman
Jacob Price

Excellence Awards

Large School of the Year
Millenia TaeKwon-Do

Mid-Sized School of the Year
SDY TaeKwon-Do

Non-Profit of the Year
Open Circle Martial Arts

Outstanding Student Instructor
Allisa Kuehn
Amanda Norman
Joseph Short

Outstanding Student
Dayna Bennett

United States Kido Federation Black Belt Hall of Fame

The United States Kido Federation’s Black Belt Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding black belts for their spirit, their dedication, and their accomplishments. Inductees are martial artists whose contributions span stylistic divides and are representative of this organizations ideals regardless of affiliation or association.

United States Kido Federation Excellence Awards

The United States Kido Federation Excellence Awards are presented to individuals and organizations to recognize their personal dedication or contributions to martial arts. Excellence Award winners will include but are not limited to honoring outstanding competitors, promoters, schools, and martial arts organizations.

Are you ready to Join the USKF?

We encourage you to reach out with any comments or questions.

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Linkedin